Leadership

  • Fawn Schott

    President & CEO

    fschott@voaspokane.org

  • Bridget Cannon

    Senior Vice President of Youth Services

    bcannon@voaspokane.org

  • Stephen Miller

    Senior Vice President of Adult Services

    smiller@voaspokane.org

  • Kirsten De Simone

    Vice President of Finance and Administration

    kdesimone@voaspokane.org

  • David Scott

    Managing Director of Homeless Youth

    dscott@voaspokane.org

  • Heather Thomas-Taylor

    Managing Director of Hope House

    hthomas-taylor@voaspokane.org

  • Rae-Lynn Barden

    Managing Director of Marketing and Communications

    rbarden@voaspokane.org

  • Sara Mack

    Managing Director of Foster Youth

    smack@voaspokane.org

  • Rayan Orbom

    Managing Director of Community Based Housing

    rorbom@voaspokane.org

  • Megan Korst

    Managing Director of Behavioral Health Program

    mkorst@voaspokane.org

  • Josiah Noonan

    Managing Director of Special Projects

    jnoonan@voaspokane.org

  • Yuliya Davis

    Managing Director of Human Resources

    ydavis@voaspokane.org

  • Beth McRae

    Annual Giving Manager

    bmcrae@voaspokane.org