Leadership

  • Fawn Schott

    President & CEO

    fschott@voaspokane.org

  • Bridget Cannon

    Senior Vice President of Shelters/Crisis Intervention

    bcannon@voaspokane.org

  • Stephen Miller

    Senior Vice President of Housing

    smiller@voaspokane.org

  • Kirsten De Simone

    Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration

    kdesimone@voaspokane.org

  • Esa Lariviere

    Senior Vice President of Integrated Care

    elariviere@voaspokane.org

  • David Scott

    Director of Shelters

    dscott@voaspokane.org

  • Rae-Lynn Barden

    Managing Director of Marketing and Communications

    rbarden@voaspokane.org

  • Josiah Noonan

    Managing Director of Special Projects

    jnoonan@voaspokane.org

  • Brandon Martin

    Human Resource Manager

    hr@voaspokane.org

  • Beth McRae

    Director of Development

    bmcrae@voaspokane.org

  • Katie Ridenhour

    Senior Director of Human Resources

    hr@voaspokane.org